Please click here to read the Councillors Register of Interests held on the Colchester Borough Council website.

Councillor Richard Helliwell

  • Chairman of East Donyland Parish Council
  • Member of the Maintenance Committee
  • Member of the Finance & Personnel Committee

Updated information coming soon

Contact:

rhelliwell@eastdonylandpc.co.uk

146 Rowhedge Road

07973 178646

Councillor Doug Clay

  • Member of the Finance & Personnel Committee
  • Member of the Maintenance Committee

Updated information coming soon

Contact:

dclay@eastdonylandpc.co.uk

117 Hillview Close

01206 729219

Councillor Nina Crouchman

  • Vice chair of the Maintenance Committee
  • Member of the Finance & Personnel Committee

Updated information coming soon

Contact:

ncrouchman@eastdonylandpc.co.uk

91 Hillview Close

Councillor Peter Case

  • Member of the Maintenance Committee

I recently retired as picture editor of the Daily Express after 30 years working on various Fleet Street newspapers having started my career on the local press in Essex.  I look forward to helping the local community as a parish councillor in Rowhedge.

Contact:

pcase@eastdonylandpc.co.uk

69 High Street

Councillor Anna Appleyard

  • Vice chair of East Donyland Parish Council
  • Chair of the Finance & Personnel Committee
Like many before me, I was charmed by the riverside aspect of Rowhedge and the surrounding countryside and so in 2010 I moved here.  I live with my husband and two school-age children.  I am passionate about enhancing the enjoyment of this beautiful village for all those who wish to share it.  I have over 20 years of experience in education as manager of a Nursery in Sydney, Australia and as a Primary School Teacher in London & Colchester.   I have a keen interest in the environment and also in Community.

Contact:

aappleyard@eastdonylandpc.co.uk

Councillor Dave Myers

  • Member of the Maintenance Committee

Updated information coming soon

Contact:

dmyers@eastdonylandpc.co.uk

Councillor Tracie Guy

  • Member of the Maintenance Committee

Updated information coming soon

Contact:

tguy@eastdonylandpc.co.uk

Link to the EDPC Register of Interests held on Colchester Borough Council’s website